It’s business as usual here at Inspired HQ after the first ever Inspired Awards. The night went off without a hitch (albeit maybe a few technical difficulties) and all in all was a huge success. We’re already in the midst of planning for next year and we’re hoping to make the Inspired Awards an annual event. But, before we get carried away we wanted to take a moment to congratulate the winners of the night. Fighting off stiff competition from the other nominees, the winners were…

Tom Gunter-Heard

Best Breakthrough Act – Tom Gunter-Heard
Described by management as a model employee, Tom is a consistently great performer always attaining great stats and compliance scores, making him the winner of Best Breakthrough Act in the Inspired Awards 2016.

Emlyn Cole

Best Employee in a Supporting Role – Emlyn Cole
Emlyn was chosen as the winner of the Best Employee in a Supporting Role award by the judges due to his great passion for his work and how he has impressed so far whilst working towards his targets.

Fred Thomas

The Terrible Taste Award (as voted for by the Inspired team) – Fred Thomas & Paul Turnbull
The Terrible Taste Award was voted for by the Inspired team in a ballot. Fred and Paul were the joint winners of this award, both getting the same amount of votes from the team for their terrible taste!

Dave Burns

Most Inspired Leader (as voted for by the Inspired team) – Dave Burns
Another award out to ballot, it was advised that the Inspired team vote for a member of the leadership team who has embodied the Inspired ethos and demonstrated a high standard of leadership. And that leader as voted for by the team was Dave.

James Walmsley

Lifetime Achievement Award – James Walmsley
James was awarded the Lifetime Achievement Award in recognition of the years he’s spent working at Inspired and for his unwavering performance and dedication during that time.

Ben Taylor

Outstanding Contribution Award – Ben Taylor
Ben was awarded the Outstanding Contribution Award in recognition of his outstanding work ethic and the high levels of performance he consistently achieves across all KPIs.

Wayne Harrison

Judge’s Choice Award – Wayne Harrison
The Judge’s Choice Award was given to Wayne in recognition of his amazing loyalty, his flexibility and his commitment to the business.

Liam Gibson

Rising Star Award – Liam Gibson
The Rising Star Award was awarded to Liam in recognition of his significant growth and performance due to coaching and support, his fantastic attitude and his KPIs.


Personality of the Year Award – Siobhan Redhead
Siobhan was awarded Personality of the Year in recognition of her energy, enthusiasm and the character she brings to Inspired.

Richard Ryan

The Inspired Award – Richard Ryan
An employee who quite literally is the nuts and bolts of our business, Richard lives and breathes Inspired and was awarded The Inspired Award in recognition of his loyalty and flexibility.

Ben 2

Employee’s Choice Award (as voted for the Inspired team) – Ben Taylor
The Employee’s Choice Award was awarded to Ben as he was nominated by his peers for his outstanding contribution.


Campaign of the Year – EE
This year’s Campaign of the Year award goes to EE in recognition of the campaign team’s incredible effort and the stats and KPIs they’ve met and exceeded throughout the year.